4 reasons to choose The Gananoque Inn & Spa

Reception staff very helpful great views ofrom the lake. The waitresses at breakfast were friendly and very competent. The room was a huge disappointment and we requested a fridge for our room and it was delivered a day later.

There were three people inthe room and 2 towels. The bill was outrageous for the accommodation that we had. I have stayed at five star hotels that did not cost as much. Decent service, poor management. Moldy and small rooms, no AC, no air, and did not receive free internet, even if it was included.

It's heritage building, but it's been left without good maintenance for way too long. Near the water, but d.

  • passionate penny pincher coupons.
  • Gananoque Inn & Spa € (€̶1̶5̶0̶). Gananoque Hotel Deals & Reviews - KAYAK.
  • The Gananoque Inn and Spa Hotel, Ontario, Canada.
  • hummingbird spa coupons?
  • The Gananoque Inn & Spa Careers and Employment.
  • Search and menus?

The reception and breakfast service staff were excellent Location excellent. The hotel was extremely dated and our toilet did not flush. We had a repair man come to fix it and it still did not work. The coffee machine in our room looked so dirty we did not use it. Service was poor, yet there is frequent reminders for guests to. Musky Jake's restaurant had great food and service and a great view!

Spa closed before the set hours. Dated and a bit dreary. Too much money fir what you got. Free self parking is available onsite. Skip to main content. Try HotelPlanner. Compare vs. KAYAK all none. Sticky tables on the patio, not overly nice staff, breakfast was just ok. If I had paid to stay at a Ramada I probably would have been happy enough, but I did not I paid Inn and spa prices so I am not pleased at all. Their prices need to reflect their condition, tired , old, and run down. Will not be back ever Feeling ripped off Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled as a couple.

We are sorry you were not able to enjoy your stay while here, we are pleased you enjoyed your room and am enmities. We are surprised you did not enjoy your breakfast as may guests rave about it as it offers so much more that typical chain hotels? For full house guests, we offer a full hot and cold buffet offering an assortment of items from eggs, bacon, sausage, home fries, pastries, yogurt, fruit and more.

In the other off days we offer a choice of plated breakfast that includes your choice of eggs, served with bacon, sausage, home-fries, toast, juice and coffee or tea. Or we also feature pancakes with bacon and sausage or a BLT with home-fries for the lighter appetite. So something for everyone. Regrettably you did catch us with a sticky table and we truly apologize for this, but we are only human and do make mistakes. BBNoelle wrote a review Sep Flin Flon, Canada 79 contributions 26 helpful votes. Stayed here during a week long course for 5 days. Beds were comfortable.


The Inn - Picture of The Gananoque Inn and Spa - TripAdvisor

Breakfast was great. Loved being on the water. My three star review is based on quality for the price I was lucky to book in the off season at a much cheaper rate and that was even way too much.

  • schulz nursery coupons.
  • best weed wacker deals;
  • We apologize for the inconvenience...;

The hotel was booked up for my last two days so I moved across the street the Stonewater Bed and Breakfast and am so glad I was able to compare. The price was way better with a room 10 times nicer. Date of stay: September Trip type: Traveled on business. Helpful Share. Thank you for your rating and review and for staying with us.

Verify Your Request

As noted in our guest rooms, we are well under way with much needed renovations and upgrades to showcase this historic property properly, but it does take some time. Previous Next 1 2 3 4 5 6 … Not the right property for you? There are more places to choose from in the Gananoque area. See all properties.

Welcome to The Gananoque Inn & Spa

Canada Ontario Gananoque. Claim Your Listing. Which popular attractions are close to The Gananoque Inn and Spa? Nearby attractions include Thousand Islands Playhouse 0. See all nearby attractions.

  • western union transfer coupon code.
  • fullers detail coupon.
  • Mother's Day Brunch at the Gananoque Inn & Spa | The Corporation of the Town of Gananoque.

What are some of the property amenities at The Gananoque Inn and Spa? Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant. See all property amenities. Which room amenities are available at The Gananoque Inn and Spa? Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk. See all room amenities. Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.

Learn more. Is parking available at The Gananoque Inn and Spa? Yes, free parking is available to guests. What are some restaurants close to The Gananoque Inn and Spa? See all nearby restaurants. Is The Gananoque Inn and Spa located near the city center? Yes, it is 0. Does The Gananoque Inn and Spa offer any business services? Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.

Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Gananoque Inn and Spa? The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and French. Are there any historical sites close to The Gananoque Inn and Spa? Many travellers enjoy visiting Gananoque Clock Tower 0. Does The Gananoque Inn and Spa have any great views? Password Password is required. Using a different email address for your Agoda account? Click here to switch accounts.

Language selection

Please provide one so we can create your Agoda account. Email Address Email is required. Email Address format is not valid. First Name First Name is required. Please enter text in English only. Last Name is required. Already have an account? Click here to sign in and link it to Facebook. Sign in to link your Agoda account to your Facebook account.

Summer at the Gananoque Inn & Spa